CULINARY
VERSATILITY

OUR RESTAURANT
ENSURES PURE ENJOYMENT

Let us spoil you with our culinary delights in the “Frischluft” restaurant where the menu is varied, whether breakfast, lunch or dinner, and adapted to the season which will satisfy even the most enthusiastic vegetarians too.

GREAT AMBIANCE

“Frischluft,” the name says it all – fresh air. Depending on weather and season, you can enjoy a meal in the extensively glazed, light-flooded interior or on one of the many tables outside where you can enjoy the special ambience surrounded by the green of the forests. There are also shaded lounge areas next to the children’s playground for parents.

FOOD

In addition to traditional Vorarlberg dishes, such as “ragged salad”, the Wiener Schnitzel is not to be missed. Regional and seasonal products are an important kitchen philosophy for us and both vegetarian and vegan dishes are also on the menu. Indulge your taste buds, discover exciting, new, freshly cooked dishes.

PRIVATE CELEBRATIONS AND TABLE RESERVATIONS

Due to the generous, open, flexible concept, a wide variety of celebrations, either private or business, can be optimally and individually adapted to suit your needs. We regularly organize events and parties so don’t be shy, give us a call!

RESERVE A TABLE

Our restaurant is very popular, especially at peak times, at lunchtime and on weekends. It is therefore worth making a quick and uncomplicated reservation in advance of a visit -this also helps us with our planning.

PRIVATE REQUESTS

We can organize private celebrations according to your taste, from a chic Christmas or birthday party to catering, our team has everything you need to celebrate.

CONTACT US

Dornbirn Camping
Gütlestrasse 15, 6850 Dornbirn, Austria

TELEPHONE +43 5572 29119 | FAX +43 5572 15 75 84
MON – FRI 8 – 12 | 14 – 15 Uhr
info@camping-dornbirn.at | www.camping-dornbirn.at

Latest

Autumn offer starting from September 13.

Book 4 nights and get 20% off the reservation price, in addition there will be weekly guided autumnal walks.

Requests and reservations

In order to provide you with a quick reservation process, we kindly ask you to send your reservation request using the booking form or by e-mail. Thank you!!

Restaurant Frischluft Opening hours

Monday to Saturday from 09.00 to 21.00
Sunday from 09.00 to 20.00

Have you seen our new menu?

 

INQUIRIES & RESERVATIONS
+43 557229119

Kulinarisch
vielseitig

RESTAURANT FRISCHLUFT
SORGT FÜR GENUSS

Lassen Sie sich in unserem Restaurant „Frischluft“ kulinarisch verwöhnen. Unsere Karte ist – egal ob Frühstück, Mittag- oder Abendessen sehr abwechslungsreich. Und an die Saison angepasst. Vegetarier kommen auch auf ihre Kosten.

TOLLES AMBIENTE

„Frischluft“ – der Name ist Programm. Je nach Wetter und Jahreszeit kann im weitläufig verglasten, lichtdurchfluteten Innenbereich oder auch auf einem der vielen, teils überdachten Tische im Freien genüsslich konsumiert werden. Für Eltern gibt es neben dem Kinderspielplatz beschattete Lounge-Plätze. Genießen Sie das besondere Ambiente – Essen umgeben vom Grün der Wälder.

Speisen

Neben traditionellen Vorarlberger Gerichten, wie dem „Lumpensalat“ darf natürlich das Wiener Schnitzel nicht fehlen. Die Verwendung von regionalen, saisonalen Produkten ist uns eine wichtige Küchenphilosophie. Vegetarisch und vegane Gerichte stehen ebenso auf der Karte. Verwöhnen Sie Ihre Geschmacksnerven, entdecken Sie spannende, neue, frisch gekochte Gerichte.

PRIVATE FEIERN UND TISCHRESERVIERUNG

Aufgrund des großzügig, offenen, flexiblen Einrichtungskonzeptes sind verschiedenste Feiern, von privat bis geschäftlich optimal und individuell angepasst umsetzbar. Regelmäßig führen wir solche Events und Partys für Sie durch. Scheuen Sie sich nicht, kontaktieren Sie uns!

TISCH RESERVIEREN​

Besonders zu Stoßzeiten, zu Mittag, an Wochenenden ist unser Restaurant sehr beliebt. Es lohnt sich also im Vorfeld eines Besuchs die Reservierung schnell und unkompliziert durchzuführen. Sie helfen auch uns bei der Planung.

Private Feier anfragen

Private Feiern können wir ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack gestalten, von der schicken Weihnachtsfeier über den runden Geburtstag bis hin zum Catering, das Frischluftteam hat alles drauf, was sie sich zum Feiern wünschen.

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Dornbirn Camping 
Gütlestrasse 15, 6850 Dornbirn, Österreich

TELEFON +43 5572 29119 | FAX +43 5572 15 75 84
MO – FR 8 – 12 | 14 – 15 Uhr
info@camping-dornbirn.at | www.camping-dornbirn.at

Aktuelles

Rezeption täglich geöffnet
08.30 Uhr bis 11.00 Uhr
und von 16.00 Uhr bis 18.00 Uhr

Die Bezahlung der Rechnung ist nur am Vortag der Abreise möglich.
Telefonisch sind wir für Sie immer erreichbar!

ANFRAGEN & RESERVIERUNGEN
+43 557229119